Comments for Incontinence Guide https://www.incontinenceguide.com Living Better With Incontinence Mon, 28 Aug 2017 01:53:03 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Comment on Always Free Samples by Jacquelyn Cannon https://www.incontinenceguide.com/always-free-samples/#comment-4393 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 01:53:03 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=278#comment-4393 I’ve heard only great things about Always Discreet! I would love to try a sample!

]]>
Comment on Always Free Samples by K. https://www.incontinenceguide.com/always-free-samples/#comment-2947 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 05:28:08 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=278#comment-2947 I really, really wanted a sample. Says request not valid.

]]>
Comment on Free Equate & Assurance Sample Kits by K. https://www.incontinenceguide.com/free-equate-assurance-sample-kits/#comment-2946 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 05:27:01 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=381#comment-2946 These are just liners. Thanks for the link, just letting people know.

]]>
Comment on Free HDIS Sample Pack by K. https://www.incontinenceguide.com/free-hdis-sample-pack/#comment-2945 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 05:25:29 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=592#comment-2945 I’ve ordered from them before. Their shipping came in a dark blue box that read HDIS. Luckily, the neighbors didn’t seem to care. However, they send crap in the mail ALL the time. Products are good and reliable but the coupons and junk are annoying and don’t apply to me.

]]>
Comment on Free Attends Sample + Government Reimbursement Programs by K. https://www.incontinenceguide.com/free-attends-sample/#comment-2944 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 05:23:14 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=452#comment-2944 The offer is no longer there. I am young and deal with urgency issues. I’m always trying to find a better product. Specially, because I am young and most of this stuff is for older people who really honestly could care less as long as it works. For me, if it bulges too much I have to wear long t-shirts and that gets annoying.

]]>
Comment on Always Discreet Underwear by Priscila Manuel https://www.incontinenceguide.com/always-discreet-underwear/#comment-2076 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 07:04:50 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=105#comment-2076 First timer see if I lile

]]>
Comment on Depends Coupons by George Calhoun https://www.incontinenceguide.com/depends-coupons/#comment-1838 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:01:25 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=741#comment-1838 I use your adult diapers all the time. Can you please e-mail me coupons and offers?

]]>
Comment on Depend Night Defense Underwear Samples by Ruth Smith https://www.incontinenceguide.com/depend-night-defense-underwear-samples/#comment-1353 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 18:10:10 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=660#comment-1353 Thanku

]]>
Comment on Depend Night Defense Underwear Samples by Ruth Smith https://www.incontinenceguide.com/depend-night-defense-underwear-samples/#comment-1352 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 18:08:51 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=660#comment-1352 Please me xl samlpes, I would really appreciate it

]]>
Comment on Free Attends Sample + Government Reimbursement Programs by Larry https://www.incontinenceguide.com/free-attends-sample/#comment-1157 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:14:05 +0000 http://www.incontinenceguide.com/?p=452#comment-1157 Adult diapers are great just for convenience. Although I don’t have any medical problems, I drink over 2 gallons of water and tea per day and may be somewhere where I can’t get to a bathroom quickly so by always having on an adult diaper, I am always ready. They are great for traveling, while at movies, concerts, sporting events, etc. I never go without one on.

]]>